Local Authority Governors - Nominations Under the 2012 Regulations

Maintained Schools

Nominations for Appointment:

Sheddingdean Community Primary School Mr Nick Johnston for a four year term

The Gattons Infant School, Burgess Hill

Mr Derek Hayes for a four year term

Academies:

None

Temporary Governing Bodies

None